STAFF

Mr. Jim Boyce

SECONDARY TEACHER

SPECIALIZING IN UPPER MATH AND SCIENCE

jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Ryan Williamson

7TH-8TH GRADE BIBLE

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

ryan.williamson@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Chrissy Polito

SECONDARY TEACHER

SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Sheri Crouch

7TH & 8TH GRADE TEACHER

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

sheri.crouch@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. April Posey

5TH AND 6TH GRADE TEACHER

april.posey@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Patty Lueking

5TH GRADE MATH, 5TH-8TH GRADE SCIENCE, SIGN LANGUAGE, KEYBOARDING

patty.lueking@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Leandra Mateus

4TH GRADE TEACHER

leandra.mateus@gcapatriots.org

Miss Maria Carpenter

3RD GRADE TEACHER

maria.carpenter@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Maggie Irwin

2ND GRADE TEACHER

maggie.irwin@gcapatriots.org

Miss MaryAnne Able

1ST GRADE TEACHER

maryanne.able@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Anna Kuykendall

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

anna.k@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Barbara O’Leary

PRE-K TEACHER

barbara.oleary@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Terri Johnson

SCHOOL SECRETARY

school.gca@verizon.net

Mrs. Suzanne Alford

SCHOOL FINANCE MANAGER

secretary@gbcfm.org