STAFF

Mr. Dan O’Leary

SECONDARY TEACHER

daniel.oleary@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Jim Boyce

SECONDARY TEACHER

SPECIALIZING IN UPPER MATH AND SCIENCE

jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Michael Scott

SECONDARY TEACHER

michael.scott@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Chrissy Polito

SECONDARY TEACHER

SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Sheri Crouch

5TH AND 6TH GRADE TEACHER

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

sheri.crouch@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. April Posey

3RD AND 4TH GRADE TEACHER

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL COACH

april.posey@gcapatriots.org

Miss MaryAnne Abel

1ST AND 2ND GRADE TEACHER

maryanne.abel@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Trish Watts

K4 AND K5 TEACHER

trish.watts@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Terri Johnson

SCHOOL SECRETARY

terri.johnson@gcapatriots.org