STAFF

Mr. Dan O’Leary

SECONDARY TEACHER

daniel.oleary@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Jim Boyce

SECONDARY TEACHER

SPECIALIZING IN UPPER MATH AND SCIENCE

jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org

Mr. Michael Scott

SECONDARY TEACHER

BOYS BASKETBALL COACH

michael.scott@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Chrissy Polito

SECONDARY TEACHER

SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Sheri Crouch

5TH AND 6TH GRADE TEACHER

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

sheri.crouch@gcapatriots.org

NOTE: Our plan for the 2023–24 school year is to have all elementary classes consist of a single grade.

Mrs. April Posey

3RD AND 4TH GRADE TEACHER

april.posey@gcapatriots.org

NOTE: Our plan for the 2023–24 school year is to have all elementary classes consist of a single grade.

Mrs. Terri Johnson

SCHOOL SECRETARY

school.gca@verizon.net

Miss MaryAnne Abel

1ST GRADE TEACHER

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL COACH

maryanne.abel@gcapatriots.org

Miss Millie Burkholder

PRE-K & KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

millie.burkholder@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Patty Lueking

SECONDARY & ELEMENTARY TEACHER

pattty.lueking@gcapatriots.org

Mrs. Maggie Irwin

2ND GRADE TEACHER

maggie.irwin@gcapatriots.org