CONTACT

Grace Christian Academy

3200 Firewheel Drive

Flower Mound, Texas 75028

(972) 539-7284

Send an E-mail

Alphabetical Staff Listing 

MaryAnne Abel 1ST AND 2ND GRADE TEACHER maryanne.abel@gcapatriots.org
Jim Boyce SECONDARY TEACHER jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org
Sheri Crouch

5TH AND 6TH GRADE TEACHER and ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

sheri.crouch@gcapatriots.org
Dan O’Leary SECONDARY TEACHER daniel.oleary@gcapatriots.org
Chrissy Polito

SECONDARY TEACHER and SECONDARY PRINCIPAL 

chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org
April Posey

3RD AND 4TH GRADE TEACHER and GIRLS VOLLEYBALL COACH

april.posey@gcapatriots.org
Terri Johnson SCHOOL SECRETARY school.gca@verizon.net
Michael Scott SECONDARY TEACHER michael.scott@gcapatriots.org
Trish Watts K4 & K5 TEACHER trish.watts@gcapatriots.org