CONTACT

Grace Christian Academy

3200 Firewheel Drive

Flower Mound, Texas 75028

(972) 539-7284

Send an E-mail

Alphabetical Staff Listing

 

MaryAnne Abel 1ST GRADE TEACHER maryanne.abel@gcapatriots.org
Suzanne Alford SCHOOL FINANCE MANAGER secretary@gbcfm.org
Jim Boyce SECONDARY TEACHER jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org
Maria Carpenter 3RD GRADE TEACHER maria.carpenter@gcapatriots.org
Sheri Crouch

7TH AND 8TH GRADE TEACHER and ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

sheri.crouch@gcapatriots.org
Maggie Irwin 2ND GRADE TEACHER maggie.irwin@gcapatriots.org
Terri Johnson SCHOOL SECRETARY school.gca@verizon.net
Anna Kuykendall KINDERGARTEN TEACHER anna.k@gcapatriots.org
Patty Lueking 5TH GRADE MATH, 5TH-8TH GRADE SCIENCE, SIGN LANGUAGE, KEYBOARDING patty.lueking@gcapatriots.org
Leandra Mateus

4TH GRADE TEACHER

leandra.mateus@gcapatriots.org
Barbara O’Leary PRE-K TEACHER barbara.oleary@gcapatriots.org
Chrissy Polito SECONDARY TEACHER and SECONDARY PRINCIPAL  chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org
April Posey 5TH AND 6TH GRADE TEACHER april.posey@gcapatriots.org
Ryan Williamson

7TH-8TH GRADE BIBLE

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

ryan.williamson@gcapatriots.org