CONTACT

Grace Christian Academy

3200 Firewheel Drive

Flower Mound, Texas 75028

(972) 539-7284

Send an E-mail

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Jim Boyce 9th – 12th GRADE TEACHER jim.boyce@gcapatriots.org
Sheri Crouch

5TH AND 6TH GRADE TEACHER

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

sheri.crouch@gcapatriots.org

Kelsi Jensen

1ST AND 2ND GRADE TEACHER kelsi.jensen@gcapatriots.org

Dan O’Leary

GCA HEADMASTER

SECONDARY TEACHER

daniel.oleary@gcapatriots.org

Chrissy Polito

SECONDARY TEACHER chrissy.polito@gcapatriots.org

April Posey

 

3RD AND 4TH GRADE TEACHER

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL COACH

april.posey@gcapatriots.org
Shannon Sassie SCHOOL SECRETARY school.gca@verizon.net

Michael Scott

SECONDARY TEACHER michael.scott@gcapatriots.org

Trish Watts

K4 & K5 Teacher trish.watts@gcapatriots.org